[HubbardBrookCOS] Ballots Due MARCH 10: HBES Scientific Coordinating Committee

Scott Bailey swbailey at mail.plymouth.edu
Tue Feb 17 21:07:10 EST 2015

Dear COS members: 

Thanks to all who made or considered accepting nominations for the Scientific Coordinating Committee. Heidi Asbjornsen, Nat Cleavitt, and Melany Fisk have accepted nominations to run for the at large seat which has a three year term, April 2015 - 2018. 

Please vote for one of these three candidates. Ballots are due by COB March 10 and may be emailed to 

- Scott 

SCC current membership: 
Charley Driscoll, LTER PI, expires April 2015; Gary or Peter will rotate in as LTER PI rep. 
Ruth Yanai, at large, expires April 2015.This seat is up for election. 
Pam Templer, at large, expires April 2016 
Lynn Christenson, at large, expires April 2017 
John Battles, at large, expires April 2017 
Scott Bailey, appointed by FS project leader. This position will be taken over by John Campbell 
David Sleeper, HBRF executive director 
Ivan Fernandez, appointed by SCC as external advisor 

Scott W Bailey 
Research Geologist, Forest Service, Northern Research Station 
note: Plymouth email will be phased out Spring 2015, hopefully coinciding with better access to FS email. 

swbailey at fs.fed.us (603) 726-8902 x 11 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.sr.unh.edu/pipermail/hubbardbrookcos/attachments/20150217/29555228/attachment.html 

More information about the HubbardBrookCOS mailing list