[HubbardBrookCOS] Nominations Due Feb. 15: HBES Scientific Coordinating Committee

Scott Bailey swbailey at mail.plymouth.edu
Mon Feb 2 09:40:05 EST 2015

Dear COS members: 

Nominations are now open for one at large seat on the Scientific Coordinating Committee. Below is the current membership of the committee. All COS member are eligible to make nominations. All COS members who are not otherwise on the SCC are eligible to run for the at-large seat. At-large seats have a three year term. 

Please send nominations to me by February 15. An election will follow. 

- Scott 

SCC current membership, February 2015: 
Charley Driscoll, LTER PI, expires April 2015; Gary or Peter rotate in as LTER PI rep. 
Ruth Yanai, at large, expires April 2015 
Pam Templer, at large, expires April 2016 
Lynn Christenson, at large, expires April 2017 
John Battles, at large, expires April 2017 
Scott Bailey, appointed by FS project leader as USFS lead scientist 
David Sleeper, HBRF executive director 
Ivan Fernandez, appointed by SCC as external advisor 

Scott W Bailey 
Research Geologist, Forest Service, Northern Research Station 
note: Plymouth email will be phased out Spring 2015, hopefully coinciding with better access to FS email. 

swbailey at fs.fed.us (603) 726-8902 x 11 


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.sr.unh.edu/pipermail/hubbardbrookcos/attachments/20150202/9ec25681/attachment.html 

More information about the HubbardBrookCOS mailing list